S.T.A.Y. – A Piece Inspired by the Music from the Film “Interstellar”

More FREE Phone Wallpapers

I LOVE the movie “Interstellar”. And I also love the soundtrack! Hans Zimmer did an amazing job. And I was listening to it one night and decided to draw the word “Stay”.It’s a recurring word in the movie that holds a significant meaning. It’s also on the soundtrack twice. I also decided to put it on top of a photo I took during the recent Perseids Meteor Shower, and if you saw my last post, it’s one of the wallpapers! Ha! Anywayyssssssss. I made a thing. It’s free. You’re welcome.

Stay-Display

Click below to download

 640×1136 (iPhone 5)    |    1080×1920 (iPhone 6)    |    1440×2560 (Most Androids)

Leave a Reply

